WOW! We are elated after an incredible conference! Thank you so much to the 3,500 individuals who were part of the 2024 SAA & ASTA Collocated conference! We want to send a special shout out to:

The 3,500 individuals—members, exhibitors, students, families, presenters, and supporters who attended the conference!
Our incredible conference committee: Trina Christensen (Conference Chair), Charles Krigbaum, April Losey, Nancy Modell, Rob Richardson, & Rolando Freitag
Our colleagues at ASTA: Lynn Tyttle, JJ Norman, Anna Correa, Blair Williams, and Katie Brown
The Board of Directors
Our Clinicians and Section Leaders: Dr. Patricia Weitzel, Bart Feller, Sirena Huang, Daphne C. Gerling, Dr. James Goldsworthy, Rene Izquierdo, Yumi Kendall, Grace Roepke, Miyo Aoki, Kirsten Marshall, Kara Eubanks, Daniel Gee Cordova, Kate Jones, MaryLou Roberts,
Zara Lawler and Wendy Stern
The many, many, many volunteers who made this possible!
The members of the SAA
Our wonderful donors!
Our Suzuki team!


The SAA team will be working on reduced hours the week of March 25-29. Thank you for your patience, as our team recovers from such an amazing event!