The SAA can only ship to North, Central and South America.

SYOA Concert 2008 DVD

SYOA Concert 2008 DVD

  • Price: $15.00

Item out of stock.

Continue shopping ▶

Suzuki Youth Orchestra of the Americas concert from the 2008 SAA Conference. DVD.

SYOA 1, E. Daniel Long, conductor

Don Quixote Suite: Overture, Georg Philipp Telemann
Two Pieces for Strings From Henry V: I. Passacaglia (Death of Falstaff) and II. Touch her soft lips and part, William Walton
Sinfonia in D, Johann Stamitz arr. Elizabeth A.H. Green
Pyramids, Robert Frost
Hungarian Dance No. 6, Johannes Brahms arr. Merle J. Isaac

SYOA 2, Marcus Tsutakawa, conductor

“Holberg Suite, Op. 40: I. Praelude, Edvard Grieg
Funf Stucke, Op. 44: II. Langsam, Paul Hindemith
Divertimento in D Major, K 136: IV. Presto, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Nimrod, Edward Elgar arr. Mitchell Bender
St. Paul’s Suite: IV. Finale (The Dargason), Gustav Holst

Weight: 2 ounces