The SAA can only ship to North, Central and South America.

International Ensembles Concert 2008 DVD

International Ensembles Concert 2008 DVD

  • Price: $15.00

Item out of stock.

Continue shopping ▶

International Ensembles concert from the 2008 SAA Conference. DVD.

Measure 5

Sinfonia in G Major, Tomaso Albinoni
Coronado, Catherine McMichael
Calypso Jam, Dean Marshall

Vivaldi Strings

String Quartet No. 8 in c minor, Op. 110: II. Allegro molto, Dimitri Shostakovich
Concerto No. 3 in c minor, Op. 12: I. Allegro risoluto, Friedrich Seitz
Scottish Fantasy, Op. 46: Grave, Adagio cantabile, Max Bruch
Sonata in d minor, Op. 40: II. Allegro, Dimitri Shostakovich
Hoe-down from Rodeo, Aaron Copland

Weight: 2 ounces