The SAA can only ship to North, Central and South America.

Flute / SYOA / Piano Concerto Concert 2010 DVD

Flute / SYOA / Piano Concerto Concert 2010 DVD

  • Price: $20.00

Item out of stock.

Continue shopping ▶

Includes the Piano Concerto, Flute Performing Ensemble, and Suzuki Youth Orchestras of Americas concerts from the May 2010 SAA Conference in Minneapolis. DVD.

Flute Performing Ensemble

Sasha Garver, conductor

  1. Dawn Carol, Margaret Lowe
  2. Ashokan Farewell, Jay Ungar, arr. Ricky Lombardo
  3. Walk Like This, Ian Clarke


Winifred Crock, conductor

  1. Prelude on an Early American Folk Hymn, Claude T. Smith
  2. Don Quixote Suite, Georg Philipp Telemann
  3. Arkansas Traveler, arr. Craig Duncan
  4. Blue Rhythmico, Kirt N. Mosier
  5. American Reel, Kirt N. Mosier


Marilyn Kesler, conductor

  1. Sinfonietta in D: I. Allegro, W.A. Mozart, arr. J. Brown
  2. Dances of Transylvania, Béla Bartók
  3. Theme and Variations, Alexander Glazunov
  4. Air for Strings, Norman Dello Joiio
  5. Suite for Strings: IV: Dashing Away, John Rutter

Piano Concerto

Kristen Marshall, conductor
Noah Krauss, piano

  1. Mozart Concerto in A Major K. 414: 1st mvt

Weight: 3 ounces