Violin Unit 3
Jan 7Feb 4, 2022 in Atlanta, GA
at Atlanta Suzuki Workshop

What

Violin Unit 3

Instructor: Teri Einfeldt

Event Contact & Sign up

Email: [javascript protected email address]

Additional Schedule Information

This course will meet on Fridays, beginning January 7, 2022.

Specific dates:
January 7, 14, 21, 28 & February 4

Class times:
11:00 AM-2:00 PM Eastern
10:00 AM-1:00 PM Central
9:00 AM-12:00 PM Mountain
8:00 AM-11:00 AM Pacific

Prerequisite course:

Viola Unit 2, or Violin Unit 2

Audition: Violin Basic, or Violin Intermediate, or Violin Comprehensive, or Viola Intermediate, or Viola Comprehensive.

Deadline: All audition materials must be submitted by December 24 *

Price: $450.00

0 enrolled out of 10 maximum.

See contact information below to sign up.

Trainer Information

Teri Einfeldt is chair of the Suzuki department and adjunct professor at the University of Hartford’s The Hartt School An SAA registered teacher trainer, Teri is a frequent clinician at workshops and institutes throughout the United States Teri has taught at International Conferences in Australia, Italy, and Japan.

When

Friday, January 7 to Friday, February 4, , 2022

Where

This event will be held online.

Atlanta Suzuki Workshop

Atlanta GA
USA

[javascript protected email address]

More Info & Contact

Kristin Jutras

[javascript protected email address]

Rachael Fischer, Co-Director

[javascript protected email address]


The SAA sets guidelines for Suzuki institutes, festivals and teacher workshops and sanctions separate organizations to manage such events. For specific information on schedules, enrollment, pricing, housing, etc. please contact sponsoring organizations directly. Please see the Event Listing Guide regarding the posting of events.