Violin Unit 3
Feb 22Apr 1, 2021 in West Jordan, UT
at Intermountain Suzuki String Workshop

What

Violin Unit 3

Event Contact & Sign up

Email: [javascript protected email address]
Phone: 801-860-8153

Additional Schedule Information

Violin Book 3 with Daniel Gee Cordova
All times are Mountain Time

Monday February 22: 9:00-10:30
Thursday February 25: 9:00-10:30
Monday March 1: 9:00-10:30
Thursday March 4: 9:00-10:30
Monday March 8: 9:00-10:30
Thursday March 11: 9:00-10:30
Monday, March 22: 9:00-10:30
Thursday, March 25: 9:00-10:30
Monday, March 29: 9:00-10:30
Thursday, April 1: 9:00-10:30

Scholarships available for BIPOC trainees and others. Please email to inquire.

Prerequisite course:

Viola Unit 2, or Violin Unit 2

Audition: Violin Basic, or Violin Intermediate, or Violin Comprehensive, or Viola Basic, or Viola Intermediate, or Viola Comprehensive.

Deadline: All audition materials must be submitted by February 22 *
*A discounted Audition Fee applies if audition is submitted before December 28. If submitted within 8-weeks of the course start date, the regular audition fee will apply.

Course full.

When

Monday, February 22 to Thursday, April 1, , 2021

Where

This event will be held online.

Intermountain Suzuki String Workshop

PO Box 548
West Jordan UT 84084
USA

Phone: 801-571-1006
www.issisuzuki.org

More Info & Contact

Website: www.issisuzuki.org

Stacy Smith

[javascript protected email address]


The SAA sets guidelines for Suzuki institutes, festivals and teacher workshops and sanctions separate organizations to manage such events. For specific information on schedules, enrollment, pricing, housing, etc. please contact sponsoring organizations directly. Please see the Event Listing Guide regarding the posting of events.